Alliance Gertz-Ressler High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Español
Girls Volleyball » Varsity Girls Volleyball 2019 Schedule

Varsity Girls Volleyball 2019 Schedule

Alliance Gertz Ressler High School
2019 Girls Volleyball - Varsity Schedule
 
Match Day Date Time Location Outcome
Smidt Tech @ Gertz Ressler * Friday 8/23/19 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS L 1-3
Alice M Baxter @ Gertz Ressler * Wednesday 9/4/19 3:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS L 0-3
Ted K Tajima @ Gertz Ressler * Monday 9/9/19 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS W 3-0
Neuwirth @ Gertz Ressler Monday 9/16/19 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS L 2-3
Gertz Ressler @ USC Hybrid Thursday 9/19/19 4:00 pm Children's Collective, Inc. L 0-3
Gertz Ressler @ New Designs University Monday 9/23/19 2:30 pm Gertz Ressler HS W 3-0
Animo Robinson @ Gertz Ressler Monday 9/30/19 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS L 2-3
Gertz Ressler @ Neuwirth Wednesday 10/2/19 5:00 pm Alliance College Ready 12 L 0-3
USC Hybrid @ Gertz Ressler Monday 10/7/19 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS L 0-3
New Designs University @ Gertz Ressler Thursday 10/10/19 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS  
LAAAE @ Gertz Ressler Friday 10/11/19 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS  
Gertz Ressler @ LAAAE Tuesday 10/15/19 2:00 pm Evergreen Rec Center  
Gertz Ressler @ Animo Robinson Wednesday 10/16/19 4:00 pm Clinton Middle School  
ESAT @ Gertz Ressler * (Senior Night) Monday 10/21/19 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS  
 
* Indicates Non-League Match
 
Practice Times (subject to change - check the Alliance Gertz Ressler Events Calendar for current information)
- Tuesdays 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
- Thursdays 4:45 pm - 6:30 pm
- Fridays 4:45 pm - 6:30 pm
 
All times are PST