Alliance Gertz-Ressler High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Español
Girls Basketball » Varsity Girls Basketball 2019 - 2020 Schedule

Varsity Girls Basketball 2019 - 2020 Schedule

Alliance Gertz Ressler High School
2019-20 Girls Basketball - Varsity Schedule
 
Match Day Date Time Location Outcome
Smidt Tech @ Gertz Ressler *
Tuesday 11/19/19 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS  
Gertz Ressler @ Stern MASS * Thursday 11/21/19 2:00 pm Pecan Recreation Center  
MIT @ Gertz Ressler * Friday 12/6/19 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS  
Baxter @ Gertz Ressler * Monday 12/9/19 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS  
Neuwirth @ Gertz Ressler Tuesday 12/10/19 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS  
Gertz Ressler @ USC Hybrid Thursday 12/12/19 2:00 pm Exposition Rec Center  
Gertz Ressler @ Foshay * Thursday 12/19/19 2:30 pm Foshay Learning Center  
Gertz Ressler @ New Designs University Park Tuesday 1/14/20 1:30 pm Ross Snyder Rec Center  
LAAAE @ Gertz Ressler Friday 1/17/20 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS  
Animo Robinson @ Gertz Ressler Tuesday 1/21/20 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS  
Gertz Ressler @ Neuwirth Thursday 1/23/20 5:00 pm Middle Academy 12  
USC Hybrid @ Gertz Ressler Monday 1/27/20 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS  
New Designs University Park @ Gertz Ressler + Thursday 1/30/20 4:00 pm Gertz Ressler HS  
Gertz Ressler @ LAAAE Tuesday 2/4/20 2:30 pm Echo Park Community Center  
Gertz Ressler @ Animo Robinson Thursday 2/6/20 4:00 pm Clinton Middle School  
 
* Indicates Non-League Match
+ Indicates Senior Night
 
Practice Times (subject to change - check the Alliance Gertz Ressler Events Calendar for current information)
- Mondays 4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
- Tuesdays 4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
- Thursdays 4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
- Fridays 4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
 
All times are PST