Alliance Gertz-Ressler High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Español

Varsity Girls Soccer 2019 - 2020 Schedule

Alliance Gertz Ressler High School
2019-20 Girls Soccer - Varsity Schedule
 
Match Day Date Time Location Outcome
Gertz Ressler @ Foshay * Thursday 12/19/19 2:30 pm John Ferraro Athletic Fields L 0-2
Neuwirth @ Gertz Ressler Monday 1/13/20 2:30 pm Soboroff Sports Field at Expo T 1-1
Gertz Ressler @ New Designs University Park Tuesday 1/14/20 1:00 pm Ross Snyder Rec Center T 2-2
LAAAE @ Gertz Ressler Friday 1/17/20 2:30 pm Soboroff Sports Field at Expo W 2-1
Animo Robinson @ Gertz Ressler Tuesday 1/21/20 2:30 pm Soboroff Sports Field at Expo L 0-3
Gertz Ressler @ Neuwirth Thursday 1/23/20 2:00 pm Gilbert Lindsay Park W 3-0
Gertz Ressler @ Bloomfield * Friday 1/24/20 2:45 pm Ross Snyder Rec Center W 5-0
USC Hybrid @ Gertz Ressler Monday 1/27/20 2:30 pm Soboroff Sports Field at Expo L 0-6
Gertz Ressler @ USC Hybrid Wednesday 1/29/20 2:00 pm Gilbert Lindsay Park  L 1-3
New Designs University Park @ Gertz Ressler Thursday 1/30/20 2:30 pm Soboroff Sports Field at Expo L 1-3
Gertz Ressler @ LAAAE Tuesday 2/4/20 1:00 pm Roybal Learning Center W 6-0
Gertz Ressler @ Animo Robinson Thursday 2/6/20 4:00 pm Clinton Middle School T 1-1
Alliance MIT @ Gertz Ressler *+ Friday 2/7/20 2:30 pm Soboroff Sports Field at Expo W 2-1
George Washington Prep @ Gertz Ressler ^ Wednesday 2/12/20 3:00 pm Soboroff Sports Field at Expo W 2-0
Gertz Ressler @ University Prep Value ^ Friday 2/14/20 3:00 pm Ford Park W 4-2 
Gertz Ressler @ Gardena ^ Thursday 2/20/20 3:00 pm Gardena High School L 0-6 
 
* Indicates Non-League Match
+ Indicates Senior Night
^ Indicates Division V Playoff Match
 
Practice Times (subject to change - check the Alliance Gertz Ressler Events Calendar for current information)
- Mondays 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm - USC - 3505 McClintock Ave
- Wednesdays 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm - USC - 3505 McClintock Ave
- Fridays 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm - Gertz Turf
 
All times are PST